OCAA Board of Directors

image_pdfimage_print

President -Judy Hazen – jbhazen@yahoo.com

Vice Pres. – Natalie Heller – LoneConePhotography@gmail.com

Secretary – Loretta Casler – loretta@aldea-art.com

Treasurer – Sandy Kern – kernouray@q.com

Scholarship – Susan Wing – susanjwing@gmail.com

Membership – Laurie Bunten – labunten@ouraynet.com

Equipment – Dick Engdahl – rbhorsetrades@gmail.com

Permanent Collection & Wright Opera House – Bobbie Johnson Bobbiejohnson@mac.com

Reception Chair- Faith Perry – liveadventurously35@gmail.com

Publicity – Denise Bush – denisebushphoto@gmail.com

Publicity – Pam DePena – pam@depena.com

Publicity – Rod Martinez – rodsuemartinez@bresnan.net

Members at Large:

Stephanie Abbath – billabbath@yahoo.com

Barb Kendrick – Barb_Kendrick@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Supporting the working artists and students in Ouray County for 56 years