2019 Paid Members


2019 Paid memberships

Frank and Becky Bellrose
Charlie and Jackie Berger
Patricia Brown
Laurie and Donna Bunten
Denise Bush
Loretta Cassler
Phyllis Jane Clayton
James Dawson
Floyd and Karen Day
Peter and Deedee Decker
David Delo
Lois Fisher
Anthony Gegauff
Chris and Carol Harper
Cecilia Harvey
Judy Hazen
Natalie and Noble Heller
Margaret and Thomas Henderson
Tom and Sue Hillhouse
Henry and Jeanne Hooper
Pat Jeffers
Bobbie and Mark Johnson
Laurie Jones
David Jones
Dave and Margaret Kaufman
Tom and Carolyn Kelly
Chris Kinion
Robert LaRose
Judy Leonard
Rod Martinez
Celie and Mike Matheson
Del Morgan
Bonnie Morris
Angela Moyer
David Westfall and faith Parry
Brian Rezac
Barb Parish and Gary Roberts
Teris Schery
Mike Simpson
Rich Sprankle
Susette Warynick
Joyce Marie Withrow
Claudia Wolf

Supporting artists and students in Ouray County for 58 years