OCAA Board of Directors


Co-President – Natalie Heller – ridgeline77@gmail.com

Co-President – Faith Perry – liveadventurously35@gmail.com

Vice President – Open Position

Exiting President -Judy Hazen – jbhazen@yahoo.com

Secretary – Loretta Casler – loretta@aldea-art.com

Scholarship – Open Position

Treasurer – Sandy Kern – kernouray@q.com

Membership – Laurie Bunten – labunten@ouraynet.com

Equipment set-up – Dick Engdahl – rbhorsetrades@gmail.com

Grant Writer – Open Position

Permanent Collection & Wright Opera House – Bobbie Johnson Bobbiejohnson@mac.com

Reception Chair- Open Position

Publicity – Denise Bush – denisebushphoto@gmail.com

Publicity – Rod Martinez – rodsuemartinez@bresnan.net

Publicity (Facebook) – Faith Perry

Website – Natalie Heller

Members at Large:

Award Ribbons – Stephanie Abbath – billabbath@yahoo.com

Barb Kendrick – Barb_Kendrick@hotmail.com

Publicity Assistant – Bonnie Heidbrack

You do not need to be a board member or attend meetings in order to volunteer your time.  If you wish to become a board member but cannot attend all meetings, we can work around that as well.

We always need more help during the Artist’s Alpine Holiday show in July and August.  Contact us at Ourayarts@gmail.com






Supporting artists and students in Ouray County for 58 years